Laboratory Head

Img

Postdoctoral Researchers

Thomas Baukrowitz

Fon: +49 431 880 4934
Fax: +49 431 880 4580
t.baukrowitz@physiologie.uni-kiel.de

 

 

 

 
img

Sönke Cordeiro

Fon: +49 431 880 4655
Fax: +49 431 880 4580
s.cordeiro@physiologie.uni-kiel.de

img

Marcus Schewe

Fon: +49 431 880 2522
Fax: +49 431 880 4580
m.schewe@physiologie.uni-kiel.de

img

Marianne Musinszki

Fon: +49 431 880 2809
Fax: +49 431 880 4580
m.musinszki@physiologie.uni-kiel.de

   

 

Ph.D Students

 

 

 

 
img

Elena B. Riel

Fon: +49 431 880 2081
Fax: +49 431 880 4580
e.riel@physiologie.uni-kiel.de

   

 

Laboratory Assistants

Zwei Studenten und eine Tasse Kaffee

Hariolf Fritzenschaft


Fon: +49 431 880 3594
Fax: +49 431 880 4580
h.fritzenschaft@physiologie.uni-kiel.de

img

Ria Neumann


Fon: +49 431 880 2521
Fax: +49 431 880 4580
r.neumann@physiologie.uni-kiel.de
img

Michaela Unmack

Fon: +49 431 600 7462
Fax: +49 431 880 4580
m.unmack@physiologie.uni-kiel.de
Zwei Studenten und eine Tasse Kaffee

Sandra Grüssel

Fon: +49 431 880 3594
Fax: +49 431 880 4580
s.gruessel@physiologie.uni-kiel.de

 

Alumni

Ehsan Nematian-Ardestani
Postdoctoral Research Fellow with Professor Stephen J. Tucker, K+ Channel Research Group, Clarendon Laboratory, University of Oxford

Markus Rapedius
Nanion Technologies GmbH, München

Murali Bollepalli
Research Associate with Professor Roger C. Hardie, Department of Physiology, Development and Neuroscience, University of Cambridge

 

 

 

Medical Students

Ümit Mert
Saskia Buck
Marie Tegtmeier
Björn Jürs
Nils Hering
Christina Dreisel
Jan Langer
Freya Werkmeister
Kristin Rathje
 

Bachelor/ Master Students

Tony Köhler, Leibniz Institute of Polymer Research Dresden, Nanostrucured Materials 

 

Upcoming Events