People in the lab

 
peer_klein_2.png

Peer Wulff

Fon: +49 431 880 2806
Fax: +49 431 880 4580
p.wulff@physiologie.uni-kiel.de
   

Kira Balueva

Fon: +49 431 880 2804
Fax: +49 431 880 4580
k.balueva@physiologie.uni-kiel.de
bielecki

Jan Bielecki

Fon: +49 431 880 5481
Fax: +49 431 880 4580
j.bielecki@physiologie.uni-kiel.de
foggetti.jpg

Angelica Foggetti

Fon: +49 431 880 2082
Fax: +49 431 880 4580
a.foggetti@physiologie.uni-kiel.de
gilda_klein.png

Gilda Baccini

Fon: +49 431 880 2061
Fax: +49 431 880 4580
g.baccini@physiologie.uni-kiel.de
a.buschhoff

 

Anna-Sophia Buschhoff

Fon: +49 431 880 2037
Fax: +49 431 880 4580
a.buschhoff@physiologie.uni-kiel.de

rosa

 

Rosa Rojas

Fon: +49 431 880 20xx
Fax: +49 431 880 4580
r.rojas@physiologie.uni-kiel.de

niels

Niels Röhrdanz

Fon: +49 431 880 20xx
Fax: +49 431 880 4580
n.roehrdanz@phyisologie.uni-kiel.de

   
didier_klein.png

Didier Gremelle

Fon: +49 431 880 2960
Fax: +49 431 880 4580
d.gremelle@physiologie.uni-kiel.de

kronenbitter.jpg

Kerstin Kronenbitter

Fon: +49 431 880 2061
Fax: +49 431 880 4580
k.kronenbitter@physiologie.uni-kiel.de
       
       
Upcoming Events