People in the lab

peer_klein_2.png

Peer Wulff

Fon: +49 431 880 2806
Fax: +49 431 880 4580
p.wulff@physiologie.uni-kiel.de
kira_klein.png

Kira Balueva

Fon: +49 431 880 2804
Fax: +49 431 880 4580
k.balueva@physiologie.uni-kiel.de
demooij.jpg

Annetrude de Mooij

Fon: +49 431 880 2529
Fax: +49 431 880 4580
a.demooij@physiologie.uni-kiel.de
foggetti.jpg

Angelica Foggetti

Fon: +49 431 880 2082
Fax: +49 431 880 4580
a.foggetti@physiologie.uni-kiel.de
gilda_klein.png

Gilda Baccini

Fon: +49 431 880 2061
Fax: +49 431 880 4580
g.baccini@physiologie.uni-kiel.de
thomas_klein.png

Thomas Schiffelholz

Fon: +49 431 880 5252
Fax: +49 431 880 4580
t.schiffelholz@zip-kiel.de
Associated scientist
ZiP gGmbH
kronenbitter.jpg

Kerstin Kronenbitter

Fon: +49 431 880 2061
Fax: +49 431 880 4580
k.kronenbitter@physiologie.uni-kiel.de
didier_klein.png

Didier Gremelle

Fon: +49 431 880 2960
Fax: +49 431 880 4580
d.gremelle@physiologie.uni-kiel.de