People in the lab

Head of the group

 
bleich.jpg

Markus Bleich

Curriculum vitae
Fon: +49 431 880 2961
Fax: +49 431 880 4580
m.bleich@physiologie.uni-kiel.de
   

 

Research Scientists

 
himmerkus.jpg

Nina Himmerkus

Fon: +49 431 880 2038
Fax: +49 431 880 4580
n.himmerkus@physiologie.uni-kiel.de
milatz.jpg

Susanne Milatz

Fon: +49 431 880 3296
Fax: +49 431 880 4580
s.milatz@physiologie.uni-kiel.de
Marian Hu

Marian Hu

Curriculum vitae

Fon: +49 431 880 2048
Fax: +49 431 880 4580
m.hu@physiologie.uni-kiel.de
taubner.jpg

Isabelle Taubner

Fon: +49 431 600 2109
Fax: +49 431 880 4580
itaubner@geomar.de

 

PhD & MD Students

 
sonntag.jpg

Svenja Sonntag

karsten.jpg

Elias Karsten

polyankina.jpg

Anastasia Polyankina

klietz.jpg

Adrian Klietz

krause.jpg

Annalisa Krause

debert.jpg

Dorothea Debert

jarck.jpg

Lieske Jarck

heinekamp.jpg

Lara Heinekamp

Zwei Studenten und eine Tasse Kaffee

Cosima Merkel

 

Fon: +49 431 880 2048
Fax: +49 431 880 4580
c.merkel@physiologie.uni-kiel.de
 

Zwei Studenten und eine Tasse Kaffee

Julian Iserman

Zwei Studenten und eine Tasse Kaffee

Merle Brinkhus

   

 

Laboratory Assistants

 
baatz.jpg

Corinna Baatz

Fon: +49 431 880 4440
Fax: +49 431 880 4580
lingg.jpg

Regina Lingg

Fon: +49 431 880 4440
Fax: +49 431 880 4580
stegmann.jpg

Thomas Stegmann

Fon: +49 431 880 2040
Fax: +49 431 880 4580
t.stegmann@physiologie.uni-kiel.de